SettingsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
  
  
  
  
  
City of Johannesburg(011) 407-6124System Admin and Development: GIS System\ Web Administratorpaulod@joburg.org.za
  
City of Johannesburg(011) 407-6201Director: Corporate Geo-Informatics
  
City of Johannesburg(011) 407-6209Deputy Director: Data Admin and Mappingvincentmk@joburg.org.za, address@joburg.org.za
  
City of Johannesburg(011) 407-6120Deputy Director: System Admin and Developmentetiennee@joburg.org.za
  
City of Johannesburg(011) 407-6203Deputy Director: Projects and Customer Servicekennyb@joburg.org.za
  
City of Johannesburg(011) 407-6159Systems Admin & Development: Online Mapping Support & Website Trainingims@joburg.org.za, roxannep@joburg.org.za
  
City of Johannesburg(011) 407-6193Deputy Director: Property Information Systemsrethav@joburg.org.za, lisadmin@joburg.org.za